Management Team

From emptying the office dishwasher to handling the product with care, here are our guys.

Commercial & Sales Team

The noisy ones. Made from a 100% winning team.

Janne Suomi
Janne Suomi Pääkaupunkiseutu janne.suomi@jobilla.com +358 400 258 257
Sari Kantoluoto
Sari Kantoluoto Pääkaupunkiseutu sari.kantoluoto@jobilla.com +358 451 107 772
Suvi Asamoa
Suvi Asamoa Pääkaupunkiseutu suvi.asamoa@jobilla.com +358 408 307 507
Veikko Karvonen
Veikko Karvonen Pääkaupunkiseutu veikko.karvonen@jobilla.com +358 405 254 489
Pekka Nebelung
Pekka Nebelung Varsinais-Suomi pekka.nebelung@jobilla.com +358 401 921 377
Jose Gieschler
Jose Gieschler Varsinais-Suomi jose.gieschler@jobilla.com +358 404 840 904
Maija Koskinen
Maija Koskinen Varsinais-Suomi maija.koskinen@jobilla.com +358 405 731 856
Marika Suuronen
Marika Suuronen Varsinais-Suomi marika.suuronen@jobilla.com +358 504 117 360
Joonas Koskela
Joonas Koskela Pohjois-Suomi joonas.koskela@jobilla.com +358 401 576 967
Jussa Vänttinen
Jussa Vänttinen Pirkanmaa jussa.vanttinen@jobilla.com +358 505 757 557

Service Team

Backing us up every step of the way.

Susa Pääkkönen
Susa Pääkkönen Customer Communications Specialist susa.paakkonen@jobilla.com +358 440 221 690
Markus Kuusinen
Markus Kuusinen Customer Success Manager markus.kuusinen@jobilla.com +358 504 019 602
Joonas Salmela
Joonas Salmela Video Specialist joonas.salmela@jobilla.com +358 504 042 706
Samppa Fjäder
Samppa Fjäder Video Specialist samppa.fjader@jobilla.com +358 505 050 922

Product Team

Here’s the geeky side of Jobilla, where most of the magic happens.

Miika Savela
Miika Savela Product Owner miika.savela@jobilla.com +358 444 918 325
Leo Sjöberg
Leo Sjöberg Senior Developer
Vladimir Andronov
Vladimir Andronov Senior Developer
Al McEwen
Al McEwen Front-End & UX Wizard
Mathilde Plichart
Mathilde Plichart Head of Design
Rizqi Djamaluddin
Rizqi Djamaluddin UX Specialist & Developer
Joel Rössi
Joel Rössi Junior Developer